News

Shopper checking a toffee ingredient panel

News

Even Dairy Free Toffee Needs a Milk Label Check

on Oct 16 2026
Traditional toffee usually contains butter, but dairy free versions exist. Spot milk ingredients, read FDA labels, assess cross contact, and try DIY swaps.